Staff Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Barbano, Trevor D

315-453-0245

tbarbano@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Barnes, Katheryn

315-453-0242

kbarnes@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Borza, Danielle M

315-453-0258

dborza@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Family/Cons. Science

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Breed, Amy F

abreed@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Tch Asst w/Tech

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Brown, Erin E

315-453-0245

ebrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Bunn, Christine S

315-453-0245

cbunn@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Family/Cons. Science

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Cherock, Erin S

315-453-1283

echerock@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Cizenski, Eric S

315-453-0245

ecizenski@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Health

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Dolph, Sarah I

315-453-0245

sdolph@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Dominic, Elizabeth A

315-453-0245

edominic@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Foreign Language

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Drury, Kathleen R

315-453-0245

kdrury@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Farlin, Larisa A

315-453-0245

lfarlin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Fay, Stephanie L

315-453-0245

sfay@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Cook-Manager

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Fichera, Anthony G

315-453-0245

afichera@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Gallo, Kassandra L

315-453-0245

kgallo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Goetz, Luke

315-453-0245

lgoetz@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Gray, Leanne M

315-453-0245

lgray@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Hadley, Jennifer A

315-453-0245

jhadley@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Hanley, Jennifer C

315-453-0245

jhanley@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Harris, Amanda S

315-453-0245

aharris@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool High School

Haven, Tracy L

315-453-0245

thaven@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Hunter, Jr., David

315-453-0245

dhunter@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Middle School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Iles, Kristen S

315-453-0245

kileskehoe@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Secondary

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Jessen, Carrie A

315-453-0254

cjessen@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist

Chestnut Hill Middle School

District Office

Liverpool Elementary School

Jones, Adriana

315-453-0258

ajones@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Math

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Jones, Andrea D

315-453-0245

adjones@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Joyce, Allison L

315-453-0245

ajoyce@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Judware, Dorothy E

315-453-0245

djudware@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist II-11 Month

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Kelly, Elizabeth W

315-453-0245

ekelly@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Kushnir, Stephen C

315-453-0245

skushnir@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Lawson, Martha N

315-453-0245

mlawson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Leone, Theresa C

315-453-0245

tleone@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Lindley, Nicole V

315-453-0245

nlindley@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Lizotte, Lee I

315-453-0245

llizotte@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Marvar, David

315-453-0245

dmarvar@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor-11 Month

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Mathes, Christopher R

315-453-0245

cmathes@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Matthews, Marc D

315-453-0245

mmatthews@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-2nd shift

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Medicis, Nancy J

315-453-0245

nmedicis@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Merritt, Thomas E

315-453-0245

tmerritt@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Michaud, Nicole M

315-453-0245

nmichaud@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Mone, Valerie

315-453-0258

vmone@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor-11 Month

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

O'Brien, Andrea M

315-453-0245

aobrien@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Paul, Jeffrey S

315-453-0245

jpaul@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Plucknette-Kurzen, Kailee A

315-453-0245

kplucknette@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Rascoe, Sandra E

315-453-0245

srascoe@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Robbins, Alan R

315-453-0245

arobbins@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Rogers, Robert E

315-453-0245

rrogers@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Rookey, Jason M

315-453-0245

jrookey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Russell, Derrick W

315-453-0245

drussell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-3rd Shift

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Sacco, Jenna E

315-453-0245

jsacco@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-ENL

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Sheridan, Sara M

315-453-0245

ssheridan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Taylor, Jessica A

315-453-0245

jataylor@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Library Media Specialist

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Truex, Erin C

315-453-1196

etruex@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Tulowiecki, Brian E

315-453-0245

btulowiecki@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Vivacqua Jr, Charles

315-453-0245

cvivacqua@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Warren, Brittany L

315-453-0245

bwarren@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Welcher, Michelle G

315-453-0245

mwelcher@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Wingenbach, M. Daveda

315-453-1268

mwingenbach@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Physical Therapist

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Elmcrest Elementary School

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Worthen, Audra S

315-453-0245

aworthen@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Chestnut Hill Middle School